

The ACVIM Specialty Lifetime Achievement Awards

The ACVIM Specialty Lifetime Achievement Award is presented in recognition of the most prominent leaders in each specialty and provides the opportunity to celebrate those who made significant contributions in each of the six specialties.

ACVIM Specialty Lifetime Achievement Recipients

2024	Dr. Neil K. Harpster	Cardiology
	Dr. Stephanie J. Valberg	LAIM
	Dr. Dennis Chew	SAIM
2023	Dr. Robert Hamlin	Cardiology, SAIM
	Dr. Pamela Wilkins	LAIM
	Dr. Jody Lulich	SAIM
2022	Dr. Philip Fox	(Cardiology)
	Dr. Philip Johnson	(Large Animal Internal Medicine)
2021	Dr. Stephen Ettinger	(Cardiology)
	Dr. Alexander de Lahunta	(Neurology)