Operations & Marketing

 Shannon Carter

Chief Executive Officer

 Melanie Buchanan

Associate Director of Finance

 April Sramek

Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications

 Ann Ong

Executive Office Manager

 Cyndi Seebode

Accounting and HR Services Specialist

 Allison Allelo

Creative Design Manager

 Krystin Langer

Content Marketing Specialist

Membership & Governance

 Jenny Brown

Senior Director, Membership Development and Engagement

 Marian Tuin

Membership Manager

 Erin Luethke

Governance and Volunteer Manager

 Ivy Leventhal

Publications Specialist

 Max Talley

Technology Specialist

 Michelle Hardy

Membership Engagement Specialist

Certification & Accreditation

 Nicole Finn

Senior Director of Certification and Accreditation

 Annie Blagg

Senior Manager, Certification and Accreditation Program

 Finn Ruehrdanz

Senior Certification and Accreditation Specialist

 Adam Lanier

Certification and Accreditation Specialist

 Ali Luz

Certification and Accreditation Specialist

 Sarah Zimmer

Certification and Accreditation Specialist

Meetings, Education & Industry Relations

 Gena Erwin

Vice President, Meetings, Marketing and Education

 Leah Gayheart

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships

 Dr. Liz Nahon

Associate Director, Education and Research

 Devon Nelson

Senior Meeting Manager

 Mollie Boettcher

Industry Relations Manager

 Amanda Kludasch

Conference Specialist

 Meredith Marion

Meeting Planner Specialist

 Sarah Van Etten

eLearning Specialist

 Kelsey Lopina

Digital Events Specialist

 Erika Picciolo

Online Learning Contractor

Back To Top