Close
Home
MenuSearch
X

Approved Nutrition Residency Training Programs

Standard Residency Programs

Korinn Saker, DVM, PhD, DACVN
North Carolina State University College of Veterinary Medicine
Raleigh, NC
Track: Small animal
Contact: korinn_saker@ncsu.edu

Lisa M. Freeman, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition)
Tufts University
North Grafton, MA
Track: Small animal
Contact: Lisa.Freeman@tufts.edu

Andrea Fascetti, VMD, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition, Small Animal Internal Medicine)
University of California
Davis, CA
Track: Small animal
Contact: ajfascetti@ucdavis.edu

Richard Hill, VetMB, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition, Small Animal Internal Medicine)
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Track: Small Animal
Contact: hillr@ufl.edu

Jackie Parr, DVM, MSc, DACVIM (Nutrition)
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Track: Small animal
Contact: Jackie.Parr@uga.edu

Robert Backus, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition)
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO
Track: Small animal
Contact: backusr@missouri.edu

Angela Witzel, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition)
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Track: Small animal
Contact: awitzel@utk.edu

Maryanne Murphy, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Nutrition)
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Track: Small animal
Contact: murphvet@gmail.com

Potential Alternative Track Residency Mentors

Dr. Julie Churchill, DVM, PhD, DACVN
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN
Track: Small animal
Contact: churc002@umn.edu

Dr. Donna Raditic, DVM, DACVN, CVA
Nutrition and Integrative Medicine Consultants
Athens, GA
Track: Small animal
Contact: draditic@gmail.com

Dr. Korinn Saker, DVM, PhD, DACVN
North Carolina State University College of Veterinary Medicine
Raleigh, NC
Track: Small animal
Contact: korinn_saker@ncsu.edu

Dr. Jackie Parr, DVM, MSc, DACVN
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
Track: Small animal
Contact: Jackie.Parr@uga.edu

Back To Top